Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Laubach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chuck Laubach

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ebony Barkley

Ebony Barkley

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kalina Kalinai

Kalina Kalinai

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck and MaryAna!! You make our lives less complicated. Like a good neighbor indeed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Angel Munoz

Angel Munoz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love it ! Very simple and easy to get insurance with. Stormie helped me get great insurance and its worth paying the price I am! I am so grateful for working with Stormie! If anyone needs insurance I would say here."
Profile photo of Mc Neil Rabago

Mc Neil Rabago

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Jacobo

Joshua Jacobo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Stormiee in the office and she was was so helpful! Extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding getting renters insurance on my new apartment in ATX!"
Profile photo of Tom N

Tom N

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stormie Garza at this State Farm office did an excellent job at creating a very competitive quote for our new RV. She explored alternatives and called back with a quote that was 30% lower than the previously best quote from two other companies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gundam Tattoo

Gundam Tattoo

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the amazing delight to speak to Stormie; she was an excellent helper and pushed me into the best direction she is amazing."
Profile photo of Veronica Cornelius

Veronica Cornelius

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Albert

Chelsea Albert

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alma Ingram

Alma Ingram

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was GREAT! Very patient, kind, sweet and caring. She took her time answering all my questions and concerns with a smile. She has excellent Customer Service! Great job!!!! Thank You sooooo much, you made my day!"
Profile photo of Tracie Wallace

Tracie Wallace

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed a notary for a title transfer and Chuck personally came to my home to complete the notary for the sake of my elderly grandfather. Above and beyond! Thank you, Chuck!"
Profile photo of Russell Hassan

Russell Hassan

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people here. Really try to help their customers. Never disappointed."
Profile photo of Rudy Lopez

Rudy Lopez

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angelina was awesome!"
Profile photo of Kenneth King

Kenneth King

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Chuck today, what a wonderful experience it was!!"
Profile photo of SkinnyVinny101

SkinnyVinny101

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddie has helped me out a lot. Super cool and understanding. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Luther Goodson

Luther Goodson

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👌"
Profile photo of Jorge Arreola

Jorge Arreola

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Took care of my dad's insurance .great so far."
Profile photo of Jimmy Grissom

Jimmy Grissom

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our meeting with Chuck was very informative and it gave us peace of mind that our coverage is where it needs to be. The service that Chuck and his staff provide has always been first class. I highly recommend Chuck and his team."
Profile photo of Danielle Vasquez

Danielle Vasquez

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chuck and his team made switching over to State Farm so easy and showed me how little my previous insurance actually covered. Everyone was so friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Manuel Gavarrete

Manuel Gavarrete

May 31, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Jackson

Larry Jackson

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chuck is simply the best around. He is patient and will help you understand the coverage you need at an appropriate price. Highly recommend his agency for anyone looking for honest & professional assistance."
Profile photo of Anthony Graves

Anthony Graves

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5