Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Laubach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Laubach

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Vazquez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Stormie is by far the best insurance representative I've had. Not only did she explain why my insurance rate went up with my previous company, but she explained why State Farm was the better choice. We're very happy that she called. Thanks again Stormie!"

Patricia Garcia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stormie is knowledgeable and personable. I had taken some time to get back to her regarding a quote she pulled, but when I did she made me feel like no time had passed. 30 days later I needed to get some documentation sent to my financial institution and she provided me with immediate assistance. Great service to match their great rates. ☺️"

Leo Deleon

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stormie is a very knowledgeable and awesome and makes you feel appreciated. Stormie made my switch after more than 30 years with Gieco so convenient and easily. Sure there is a lot of State Farm offices in SA , but this office is a great office for customer service. They always answer and return my phone calls. GREAT JOB YOU GUYS!!"

samantha soriano

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie is awesome. Thanks for your help."

Steve Gomez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with one of State farm employees her name is Annie, She's in San Antonio Texas she did an extremely professionally job by checking on my insurance ,due to the fact that I had already called corporate and called their office and spoke with a different person and for some reason they still couldn't resolve the issue this particular employee did everything quickly and promptly and I believe she did an extremely awesome job, I would recommend anyone to speak with her because she was very knowledgeable and professional, keep up the good work young lady you did great!"

Krystal Trejo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holy cow! Went through a tons of quotes with other insurance company’s State Farm was so awesome with not only the price and coverage but service Stormie was amazing attentive and walked me through every step of the way I appreciate everything thank you!"

Racheal Garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie was very nice and helpful, great customer service. She made the process quick and easy!! Thank you"

Blanca Chapa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"love the great customer service I receive by your Agent, Annaie Rodriguez. she is very professional."

Jenniffer Crider

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, this is the first time in a long time I was given great customer service and damn good prices. Thank you Stormie"

Mercedes Tapia

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie is amazing to work with, she is experienced, professional and super friendly. If I call her office and she is not available I receive a response within minutes. I wish everyone had customer service like that. It is a pleasure working with you!"

Daisy Yvette

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie provided great customer service & got me great price for my car insurance . Thank you Stormie !"

Jose Fuentes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Logan Mendez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormi went out of her way to be sure I received the most coverage at the best price! If you are looking to make a great connection as well as save money while being covered, this is the State Farm Branch I would recommend! Thank you again!"

Melissa Maese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is just amazing!!"

David Poore Day

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had insurance over a year, always helpful. I recently received a follow up call from Stormie and the iniciative to adjust the policy to my needs is fantastic. Highly recommended."

Angela Arredondo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie was super helpful and friendly. She was very knowledgeable on all my questions."

Roger Ozuna

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormie provided great service & price for the insurance for my car and truck they gave me was a great money saver it made me leave The General Insurance"

Mikey Kreuzer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service!"

Ebony Barkley

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I became insured with State Farm after a long history with USAA. And I’m so glad I did. My insurance rep is Stormie. Absolutely love this young lady. She’s stayed on top of me (for my own good) and been very informative when I’ve had questions about my policy. Her customer service can’t be matched."

Kalina Kalinai

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck and MaryAna!! You make our lives less complicated. Like a good neighbor indeed. Thanks."

Spencer O'Loughlin

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know what to say, I was desperate for auto insurance since my previous insurance provider more than doubled their rates overnight. I called Stormie, well rather she called me after I requested a quote online. I had done this for multiple insurance providers yet she has been the only one to reach out and establish contact. Stormie answered all of my questions and helped me find the rates that I needed, I could have never received that kind of attention from an automated source or an online quote. I will continue to do business, auto and home insurance through Chuck Laubach, State Farm & Stormie Garza, I look forward to a continued relationship with the State Farm agency."

Angel Munoz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love it ! Very simple and easy to get insurance with. Stormie helped me get great insurance and its worth paying the price I am! I am so grateful for working with Stormie! If anyone needs insurance I would say here."

Mc Neil Rabago

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say about the support service literally handed to me clearly and straight to point and very helping Stormie. She makes sure all is understood and accommodating to any questions I have. Appreciate your help Stormie! Made me decide to take my car insurance with State Farm. She went extra mile! Keep it up!"

Joshua Jacobo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Stormiee in the office and she was was so helpful! Extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding getting renters insurance on my new apartment in ATX!"

Deanna Burns

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Chuck Laibach State Farm. I needed to transfer State Farm accounts and did not know who to go to, I tried one that did not have a warm welcoming, so I decided to go to Chuck Laubach State Farm. Such a warm welcoming that you feel like family. Stormie worked with me to get my account transferred over and went over and beyond to get me the best deal for me. There are very few employees that are as attentive and professional as Stormie, she is definitely a highlight of the office. Thank you Chuck Laubach and staff (Stormie)."